Loading Calendar

« Calendar

SAT

June 2, 2018

Date: Jun 2, 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

April 14 (Saturday) – Initial diagnostic exam

April 22 (Sunday) – First group class

April 23 through June 1st: 1-1 Instruction (Full course only)

April 29 (Sunday) – Second group class

May 5 (Saturday) – Practice exam #2

May 6 (Sunday) – Third group class

May 12 (Saturday)  – Practice exam #3

May 13 (Sunday) – Fourth group class

May 20 (Sunday) – Fifth group class

May 26 (Saturday) – Practice exam #4

May 27 (Sunday) – Sixth group class

Class times will be 3pm and 5pm on Sundays.  Exam times will be 9am and 1pm on Saturdays in Wayne and 10am in Malvern.

Details

Date:
Jun 2, 2018
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Calendar Category:

Venue

Wayne
24 Louella Court, Suite 10
Wayne, 19087 United States