Loading Calendar

« Calendar

SAT

May 5, 2018

Date: May 5, 2018

March 10 (Saturday) – Initial diagnostic exam

March 18 (Sunday) – First group class

March 19 through May 4th: 1-1 Instruction (Full course only)

March 25 (Sunday) – Second group class

April 7 (Saturday) – Practice exam #2

April 8 (Sunday) – Third group class

April 14 (Saturday) – Practice exam #3

April 15 (Sunday) – Fourth group class

April 22 (Sunday) – Fifth group class

April 28 (Saturday) – Practice exam #4

April 29 (Sunday) – Sixth group class

Class times will be at 12:30pm and 3pm on Sundays.  Exam times will be 9am and 1pm on Saturdays in Wayne and 10am in Malvern.

Details

Date:
May 5, 2018
Calendar Category: